(siliconfluorite) blogue
i’m the invisible man (huh) i’m the invisible man (yeah)

Another random post

Sometimes people ask me about my attitude towards religion…
What. I’m not theist, I’m not atheist, I simply don’t think it’s even necessary to think of that at all.
To put it simple: I simply don’t believe in a shit.

My philosophy is: you may believe in whatever makes you feel better as long as you don’t make me feel bad (or don’t think of me as of somewhat worse than you) just because I chose different shit to believe (or not believe) in.

Now all glorious few of my readers may freely unsubscribe from my blog because I am an atheistic inhumane commie bastard – especially if you think these words fit me, well, then I don’t want you reading my words, shoo!

4 Responses to “Another random post”

  1. Ah, the ostrich approach… if I bury my head in the sand then I don’t ahev to think about hard questions πŸ˜‰

  2. Well, SSH, funny to see you here πŸ˜›

    Second, if one of us (I consider “me” and abstract “believer”) is ostrich, it’s not me…

    I don’t bury no vital body parts in anything, I just don’t have to think of questions they call ‘hard’ – these are either ridiculous or a product of their belief.

    Ok, basta, my motto is “Don’t talk with fanatics.” Because I won’t persuade them (I don’t want to), and they won’t persuade me (I don’t want to be persuaded, my views suit me fine), but only make me feel bad (and sorry for them).

  3. Well, since it’s not possible to answer religious questions of that kind in any way (don’t listen to the darwinists or the creationists, it’s NOT POSSIBLE), you might as well decide to not think about it any further.

    It also means you have more cerebral power available to come up with better pick-up lines. πŸ˜‰

  4. That’s what I was talking about.


Leave a Reply

