(siliconfluorite) blogue
i’m the invisible man (huh) i’m the invisible man (yeah)

2xYears EP

Hi, it’s FSi again.

I just noticed how my, er, “music” style have changed over past two years and I thought I’ll share that with you.

So here you are, download this, er, “album” and “enjoy” for over three minutes! The quality is rather sloppy, because, well, it’s promo.

http://misendeavour.com/2xyears/

p.s. inb4 I am not against abortions, the title just seemed to fit.

No Responses to “2xYears EP”

Leave a Reply

